Rev. Dr. Sonja R. Dawson
SENIOR PASTOR
310-324-0644
pastordawson@newmtcalvary.org

 

Min. Dawnesha K. Beaver
CHURCH ADMINISTRATOR
310-324-0644
dbeaver@newmtcalvary.org

 

Lady Mamie P. Dawson
OFFICE SUPPORT COORDINATOR
310-324-0644
ladydawson@newmtcalvary.org

 

Sis. Cherish Johnson
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
310-324-0644
cjohnson@newmtcalvary.org

 

Sis. Olivia Roux
CHURCH FINANCIAL SECRETARY
310-324-0644
nmcfinance@newmtcalvary.org

 

Min. Yvonne Tyler
MINISTER OF CONGREGATIONAL CARE
310-324-0644
membersupport@newmtcalvary.org

 

Sis. Tamika West
EVENTS & VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
310-324-0644
twest@newmtcalvary.org

 

Bro. Jeremy Palacio
STUDENT MINISTRIES COORDINATOR
310-324-0644
jpalacio@newmtcalvary.org

 

Sis. Sherri Williams
WORSHIP & ARTS MINISTRY COORDINATOR
310-324-0644
s.williams@newmtcalvary.org

 

Elder William Johnson
WORSHIP & ARTS MINISTRY ASST. DIRECTOR
310-324-0644
wejohnson@newmtcalvary.org

 

Mr. Guermillo Velasquez
FACILITIES MAINTENANCE WORKER
310-324-0644

 

Mr. Raul Zavala
SECURITY
310-324-0644